The School Advisory Council is the body responsible for the financial management of the school, for improvements and financial planning. The School Advisory Council is comprised of the Parish Priest, the Principal, a representative from the Parish Council, a representative of the Parents & Friends Association and a minimum of four and a maximum of six other elected persons.

The School Advisory Council is responsible to the Catholic Education Western Australia, CEWA and subject to the School Advisory Council Transitional Terms of Reference as set down by CEWA.

2024 School Advisory Council Members

Sheldon CareyPrincipal
Gabrielle Brennan
Kathleen Tranquille 
Assistant Principals
Penelope GodfreyChairperson
Michael MucciaroneTreasurer
Adele CirilloSecretary
Father AdamParish Priest
Adele CirilloCommittee Member
Parish Representative
Fraser ClarkeCommittee Member
Joanne LeveridgeCommittee Member
Matthew SmojeCommittee Member
Luisa PassCommittee Member